The Church Council at East Lake is comprised of teams, at-large members, staff and other leaders within the church. To contact a leader, click on their name below.


Leadership Role 

Team Member


Jim Hickman

Lay Leader

Jim Hickman

Alternate Lay Leader

Leslie Devitz

Recording Secretary

Vickie Downing

Finance Secretary

Jim LeMaster

Finance Chair

 Julius David

Board of Trustees Chair

Al Robinson

Staff Parish Chair


Missions & Outreach Chair



Pat Peterson


Chip O’Shell


Margie Marks

Servant Leader

Bonnie Swan

Worship Liaison

Mike Norcia

Youth Representative


Youth Ministry Rep


Young Days Preschool Dir

Jackie Kaller

Senior Pastor

Jay Kowalski

9:30 am Worship Service

Ron Lane

9:30 am Worship Service

Paula Uselis

11:00 am Worship Service

Julia Spalding


Vickie Downing

Minister of Visitation

Judy Keats

Communications Coordinator

Danielle Muller

Children’s Ministry 

Elyse Milligan

Youth Ministry Director

Elizabeth Collier (Interim)

Director of Music

Chuck Cheeseman

Admin. of Church Operations

Karen Gambrell

Faye Monroe