meet-the-staff

We are a dedicated group of people who are part of a Christ centered church growing together in faith, serving others through outreach, and sharing the good news and love of Jesus Christ.

divider-line1

 
Scott Farman, Senior Pastor
Office Phone: 727-784-9250 Ext. 102
Email: sfarman@eastlakeumc.org
divider
 
Stephanie Hinton, Director of Church Operations
Office Phone: 727-784-9250 Ext. 103
Email: shinton@eastlakeumc.org
 
Jon Hinton, Director of Worship Arts & Youth Ministry
Office Phone: 727-784-9250 Ext. 104
Email: jhinton@eastlakeumc.org
divider

 
Janet Sack, Director of Family Life Ministry
Office Phone: 727-784-9250 Ext. 116
Email: jsack@eastlakeumc.org
divider
 
Lucy McGee, Communications Coordinator
Office Phone: 727-784-9250 Ext. 105
Email: lmcgee@eastlakeumc.org
divider
 
Ethel Smith, Receptionist
Office Phone: 727-784-9250 Ext. 100Email: esmith@eastlakeumc.org
divider
 
Jackie Tumelty-Kaller, Director of Young Days
Office Phone: 727-789-3709 Ext. 110

Email: youngdays@eastlakeumc.org

divider

Kerry Raynor, Assistant Director

Office Phone: 727-789-3709 Ext. 101
Email: youngdays@eastlakeumc.org

divider
Anthony Nielson, Bookkeeper
 

Anthony Nielsen, Bookkeeper

Office Phone: 727-784-9250 Ext. 109
Email: bookkeeper@eastlakeumc.org

divider
Simon Gjoni, Custodian
 
Simon Gjoni, Custodian