meet-the-staff

We are a dedicated group of people who are part of a Christ centered church growing together in faith, serving others through outreach, and sharing the good news and love of Jesus Christ.

divider-line1

 
Scott Farman, Senior Pastor
 
Office Phone: 727-784-9250 Ext. 102
Email: sfarman@eastlakeumc.org
divider
 
Stephanie Hinton, Administrator of Church Operations
 
Office Phone: 727-784-9250 Ext. 103
Email: shinton@eastlakeumc.org
 
Jon Hinton, Worship & Youth Ministry

Office Phone: 727-784-9250 Ext. 104
Email: jhinton@eastlakeumc.org
 
divider

 

Danielle Muller, Communications Coordinator

Office Phone: 727-784-9250 Ext. 105
Email: dmuller@eastlakeumc.org

divider

Alison Bendus, Interim Director of Children’s Ministry

Office Phone: 727-784-9250 Ext. 116
Email: abendus@eastlakeumc.org

divider
 

Ethel Smith, Receptionist

Office Phone: 727-784-9250 Ext. 100
Email: esmith@eastlakeumc.org

divider
 
Jackie Tumelty-Kaller, Director of Young Days
 
Office Phone: 727-789-3709 Ext. 110

Email: youngdays@eastlakeumc.org

divider

Kerry Raynor, Assistant Director

Office Phone: 727-789-3709 Ext. 101
Email: youngdays@eastlakeumc.org

divider
Faye Monroe, Organist
 
Faye Monroe, Organist
divider
Anthony Nielson, Bookkeeper
 

Anthony Nielsen, Bookkeeper

Office Phone: 727-784-9250 Ext. 109
Email: bookkeeper@eastlakeumc.org

divider
Simon Gjoni, Custodian
 
Simon Gjoni, Custodian